Use Gradelink everyday to download some homework assignments, print lost work, monitor your grades and missing assignments. Click on the Gradelink icon below.

Jr. High Staff Contacts

Trainers: https://www.forklifttrainingsystems.com/training/forklift-train-the-trainer/

Language Arts – Mrs. Visca, kvisca@pathwayschool.net

Math – Mrs. Bayless, abayless@pathwayschool.net; Mrs. Visca, kvisca@pathwayschool.net; Miss Wonser, jwonser@pathwayschool.net

Bible – Mrs. Sherman, hsherman@pathwayschool.net

Jr. High Science – Mrs. Bown, dbown@pathwayschool.net

History – Mrs. DePeaux,  sdepeaux@pathwayschool.net

Technology – Mrs. Do, pdo@pathwayschool.net

Music and Art -Mrs. Green, kgreen@pathwayschool.net

P.E. – Mr. Martinez, martinezstriker@yahoo.com

O.T. – Mrs. Cole pcole@pathwayschool.net

Cooking Class : Miss Wonser, jwonser@pathwayschool.net showing the best knife sharpener.

For more info please visit : http://www.cookdinnerfaster.com/.